A few years ago at an exhibition the managing directors of Team7 and KEUCO met by chance.

They got into a conversation and discovered they had much in common. There is the penchant for perfectionism. The love for design that touches the senses. And the uncompromising approach to choosing materials. 

"Developing premium bathroom concepts is part of our nature," says Hartmut Dalheimer, managing director of KEUCO. So nothing stood in the way of a collaboration between KEUCO and Team 7 to develop a full series of bathroom furnishings made of solid wood. Furniture was produced that reflects a fascination with and love for the material wood in each piece. Modern, with an emphasis on design, but still grounded in the enduring roots of the material. This is EDITION LIGNATUR from KEUCO and Team7.

Each piece of EDITION LIGNATUR bathroom furniture is unique. Each piece is produced individually. Single or double washbasin designs with either recessed or table-top basins, sideboards, tall units and benches are all made of three premium natural woods: oak, Venetian oak, and walnut.

Hartmut Dalheimer, Geschäftsführer KEUCO/ Dr. Georg Emprechtinger, CEO Team 7

The name KEUCO stands for complete bathroom furnishings in a class of their own - embodying sensuousness and sensibility. Each individual product is the result of intensive development work, the use of premium materials, and meticulous workmanship.

From its early days as market leader for bathroom accessories, the family-owned company evolved with innovation, passionate employees and "Made in Germany" products to become an international full provider of premium bathroom furnishings. Today, KEUCO offers a large assortment of fittings, accessories, mirror cabinets, washbasins and bathroom furniture.

KEUCO products impress with their immaculate surfaces, maximum longevity, and perfect functionality. The perfect results produced since its founding in 1953 stem not only from modern high-tech methods, but also traditional hand craftsmanship. Products for satisfied customers the world over are produced at sites in Hemer, Gütersloh and Bünde.

We are passionate about aesthetics in the bathroom. We are always searching enthusiastically for new forms, new materials and new technologies. And for the perfect synergy between sensuousness and sensibility," says Hartmut Dalheimer, managing director of KEUCO, who, together with managing partner Engelbert Himrich, forms the firm's top management.

www.keuco.co.uk →

Nature, design and technology are combined to produce furniture with soul and character.

Founded in 1959, from the outset the family-owned company from Ried im Innkreis has produced solid wood furniture in loving hand craftsmanship for the kitchen, dining room, living room, bedroom and the children's room. Production tailored to customer requests is at the focus of all TEAM 7's planning and advice.

Georg Emprechtinger has put his stamp on the fortunes of the company since 1999 and has turned the former "eco-outsider" into a market leader for solid natural wood furniture: "We have retained our objective of always remaining true to our roots, but constantly improving." That is how the countless internationally acclaimed pieces of furniture have been produced to date, which have emerged from collaborations with renowned designers.

Moreover, unsealed natural wood is very forgiving: traces of use and minor damage, such as dents, scratches or discoloration from drink glasses can be mended in no time with the help of the included care set.

At the focus of the furniture production are sustainability and environmental protection. This is evidenced by numerous international certifications from the areas of environmental and quality management.

www.team7.at →

Auf einer Messe kreuzten sich vor einigen Jahren zufällig die Wege der beiden Geschäftsführer von Team7 und KEUCO.

Sie kamen ins Gespräch und entdeckten dabei viele Gemeinsamkeiten. Da ist der Hang zum Perfektionismus. Die Liebe zum Design, das die Sinne berührt. Die Kompromisslosigkeit bei der Wahl der Materialien.

„Es ist unsere Natur hochwertige Badkonzepte zu entwickeln“, so Hartmut Dalheimer, Geschäftsführer von KEUCO. Daher stand der Kooperation von KEUCO und Team 7, eine komplette Badeinrichtung aus Massivholz zu entwickeln, nichts im Wege. Es entstanden Möbel, die die Faszination und Liebe zum Rohstoff Holz in jedem Möbelstück widerspiegeln. Designorientiert modern und doch auf den beständigen Wurzeln des Materials ruhend. Das ist die EDITION LIGNATUR von KEUCO und Team7.

Die Badmöbel der EDITION LIGNATUR sind Unikate. Jedes Einzelstück wird individuell gefertigt. Einzel- oder Doppel-Waschtischlösungen, mit eingelassenen oder aufgesetzten Waschtischen, Sideboards, Hochschränke und Sitzbänke entstehen aus drei edlen Naturhölzern: Eiche, Eiche Venedig und Nussbaum.

Hartmut Dalheimer, Geschäftsführer KEUCO/ Dr. Georg Emprechtinger, CEO Team 7

KEUCO steht für komplette Badeinrichtungen der Extraklasse – mit Sinn und Sinnlichkeit. Jedes einzelne Produkt ist das Ergebnis intensiver Entwicklungsarbeit, der Verwendung bester Materialien und sorgfältigster Verarbeitung.

Vom anfänglichen Marktführer für Bad-Accessoires wandelte sich das Familienunternehmen mit Innovationen, leidenschaftlichen Mitarbeitern und der Produktion „Made in Germany“ zum international tätigen Komplettanbieter für hochwertige Badausstattungen. Heute bietet KEUCO ein großes Sortiment an Armaturen, Accessoires, Spiegelschränken, Waschtischen und Badmöbeln.

KEUCO Produkte überzeugen durch makellose Oberflächen, maximale Langlebigkeit und Funktionalität. Zum perfekten Ergebnis tragen neben zeitgemäßen Hightech-Verfahren seit der Gründung im Jahre 1953 nach wie vor auch traditionelle Handarbeiten bei. An den Standorten in Hemer, Gütersloh und Bünde entstehen Produkte für zufriedene Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Unsere Leidenschaft gilt der Ästhetik im Bad. Mit Begeisterung sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Formen, neuen Materialien, neuen Technologien. Nach der perfekten Synergie aus Sinnhaftigkeit und Sinnlichkeit“, sagt Hartmut Dalheimer, Geschäftsführer von KEUCO, der mit dem geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter Engelbert Himrich die Unternehmensspitze bildet.

www.keuco.de →

Natur, Design und Technik werden so verbunden, dass einzigartige Möbel mit Seele und Charakter entstehen.

Das 1959 gegründete Familienunternehmen aus Ried im Innkreis produziert seit Firmengründung Massivholzmöbel in liebevoller Handarbeit für die Küche, das Ess-, Wohn-, Schlaf- und Kinderzimmer. Die Anfertigung nach individuellem Kundenwunsch steht im Mittelpunkt der TEAM 7 Planungs- und Beratungsarbeit.

Seit 1999 bestimmt Georg Emprechtinger die Geschicke der Firma und hat den ehemaligen „Öko-Außenseiter“ zum Marktführer für naturbelassene Massivholzmöbel gemacht: „Das Ziel, unseren Wurzeln stets treu zu bleiben und dabei immer noch besser zu werden, behalten wir bei.“ So sind mittlerweile unzählige international ausgezeichnete Möbel entstanden, die aus der Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Designern hervorgehen.

Unversiegeltes Naturholz verzeiht überdies vieles, Nutzungsspuren und kleinere Beschädigungen, wie etwa Dellen, Kratzer oder Verfärbungen durch Glasränder lassen sich mit dem beiligenden Pflegeset im Handumdrehen ausbessern.

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz stehen bei der Produktion der Möbelstücke im Fokus, das belegen zahlreiche internationale Zertifizierungen in den Bereichen Umwelt- und Qualitätsmanagement.

www.team7.at →